W a c o   I r i s   S o c i e t y
Home | Waco I S | Officers | Calendar | Events | Newsletters | Reports | Related Links | Contact Us
2014-2015 JCI&DS Officers and Committee Chairs
Click on the thumbnail to make it larger.
2014-2015 Johnson County Iris & Daylily Society Officers & Committee Chairs:

L-R: Vicki Howard-1st VP, Programs; Gloria Huddleston-Secretary; Peggy Cathey-3rd VP, Show Chair; Glenn Huddleston-President; Anita Goodale-2nd VP, Membership; Gisele McCurdy-Parliamentarian; Bonnie Parks-Sunshine Committee Chair; Dan Cathey-Treasurer; Carol Greenhill-Publicity; Gailmae Suite-Hospitality; not shown, Kathy Wade-Historian